Local Shelters

Seattle Humane Society www.seattlehumane.org (425)641-0080
Progressive Animal Welfare Society

(PAWS)

www.paws.org (425) 787-2500
PAWS Cat City
(206) 782-1700
Seattle Animal Shelter www.seattle.gov/animalshelter/ (206)386-7387
King County Animal Control (RASK) www.kingcounty.gov/safety/regionalAnimalServices (206) 296-7387
Motley Zoo www.motleyzoo.org (206)453-8480
Homeward Pet Adoptions www.homewardpet.org (425) 488.4444
Meow Cat Rescue www.mewocatrescue.org (425) 822-6369
Feral Cat Spay/Neuter Project www.feralcatproject.org (425) 673-2287
Seattle Purebred Dog Rescue www.spdrdogs.org

(206) 654-1117

Cat Purebred Rescue www.seattlecatpurebredrescue.org (206) 782-2616
Sara’s Sanctuary Animal Rescue www.saras-sancturay.org
Pesado’s Safe Haven www.pasadosafehaven.org (360) 793-9393
Hope for Horses
(360) 453-4040
Save a Forgotten Horse (SAFE) www.safehorses.org
Adoptions www.petfinder.com
King County Pet Licensing [email protected]

(206)296-2712

City of Duvall Pet Licensing

(425)788-809

Cherry Valley Veterinary offers a complimentary exam for all pets adopted from a shelter.

Wildlife

Sarvey Wildlife www.sarveywildlife.org (360)435-4817
PAWS Wildlife Center www.paws.org (425)412-4040

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for more articles

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Duvall Office

Monday:

7:30am

7:30pm

Tuesday:

7:30am

7:30pm

Wednesday:

7:30am

7:30pm

Thursday:

7:30am

7:30pm

Friday:

7:30am

7:30pm

Saturday:

8:00am

12:00pm

Sunday:

Closed